F4-3000C15Q-16GRR (adatlap)
Checking the DDR4 stats at HWBOT.org we see that G.Skill is the dominating DDR4 memory vendor with over 2000 submissions. Most of them have been achieved with the quad channel kit we reviewed today.
Mad Shrimps Performance and Value Award 2015-03-02
F3-2400C10Q-16GTX (adatlap)
AIDA benchmark
lancellott kiváló 2015-02-19
F3-2400C10Q-16GTX (adatlap)
AIDA benchmark
lancellott kiváló 2015-02-19
F4-3000C15Q-16GRR (adatlap)
Overall it can be said, that the G.SKILL Ripjaws4 16 Gigabyte memory kit does what G.SKILL claims they do and therefore they clear specs without any issues whatsoever.
ocaholic 4.5/5 2015-02-17
F4-2666C15Q-16GRR (adatlap)
A good looking kit that is priced right, overclocks very well, and offers enthusiast level performance… Overclockers approved!
overclockers.com Approved 2015-01-30
FM-PCx8G2R4-480G (adatlap)
The G.Skill Phoenix Blade PCIe SSD is the fastest storage solution around, by such a whopping margin that we're struggling to think of a simile.
overclock3d.net Performance Award 2015-01-07
FM-PCx8G2R4-480G (adatlap)
What G.Skill has accomplished on the performance front is quite incredible. The Phoenix Blade 480GB is able to beat the OCZ RevoDrive 350 in every benchmark and sometimes by a pretty wide margin as well.
HardwareCanucks Dam Good Value 2015-01-03
F4-3000C15Q-16GRR (adatlap)
As for the results of testing kit G.Skill Ripjaws 4 F4-3000C15Q-16GRR, we can say that it has demonstrated only good values.
en.gecid.com The Choice of Overclockers 2014-12-28
F4-2400C15Q-16GRK (adatlap)
Fitting that sweetspot nicely is the G.Skill F4-2400C15Q-16GRK, priced at £185 and performing very well in a broad range of tests..
Hexus Recommended 2014-12-26
FM-PCx8G2R4-480G (adatlap)
With performance that puts it amongst the fastest consumer SSDs available, the Phoenix Blade is an excellent return to the high-end SSD market for G.Skill.
KitGuru 9.5/10 - Must Have 2014-11-27
FM-PCx8G2R4-480G (adatlap)
If 480GB suits your storage needs and you have a PCIe X8 or better slot to spare, the G.SKILL Phoenix Blade PCIe SSD is priced right for those that want maximum performance without the hassle of mounting multiple drives in a RAID 0 configuration. Read more at http://www.legitreviews.com/g-skill-phoenix-blade-480gb-pcie-ssd-review_154013/8#CSuskRbSqlSoJCx1.99
legitreviews Recommended 2014-11-24
FM-PCx8G2R4-480G (adatlap)
...four SandForce controllers working in tandem with Toshiba NAND, straight-line performance is impressive.
Hexus HeXus Performance 2014-11-21
FM-PCx8G2R4-480G (adatlap)
The Phoenix Blade is a first from GSKILL and truth be told, it is a mighty impressive performing product.
Guru3D Top Pick 2014-11-13
FM-PCx8G2R4-480G (adatlap)
G.Skill's first PCIe SSD offering certainly came out of the gate running, and was able to unseat the OCZ RevoDrive 350 in virtually every performance metric.
PC Perspective Gold Award 2014-11-11
FM-PCx8G2R4-480G (adatlap)
G.Skill's Phoenix Blade 480GB PCIe SSD performs amazingly well in both consumer and prosumer applications. The drive is the best we have tested at mixed environments, without a penalty on either side. Read more at http://www.tweaktown.com/reviews/6794/g-skill-phoenix-blade-480gb-pcie-ssd-world-exclusive-review/index9.html
TweakTown 96% Must Have 2014-11-03
F4-2800C16Q-16GRK (adatlap)
The G.SKILL RIPJAWS 4 16 GB memory kit has both the looks and speed to match any high end X99 system very well
Vortez Gold 2014-11-01
F4-3000C15Q-16GRR (adatlap)
An all-round positive memory kit. Tight timings balanced with the high-frequency and promising motherboard support make the G.Skill Ripjaws 4 an attractive option.
KitGuru 9/10 Must Have 2014-10-16
F4-2666C15Q-16GRR (adatlap)
If we add great G.Skill support and stylish module design then we get probably the best DDR4 memory available on our market nowadays that should be the first pick for all gamers and computer enthusiasts who moved to the latest Intel X99 platform.
Funky Kit Editor's Choice 2014-10-06
F4-3000C15Q-16GRR (adatlap)
Performance and price aside, we also appreciate this kit's low profile heatspreaders and we certainly can't complain about G.Skill's lifetime warranty. Overall then, if you are in the market for an enthusiast-oriented DDR4 memory kit, the G.Skill F4-3000C15Q-16GRR should be at the top of your list.
HardwareCanucks Dam Good 2014-10-05
F4-3000C15Q-16GRR (adatlap)
The GSkill Ripjaws 4 3000 MHz kit managed to both meet and exceed my expectations
TechPowerUp! Editor's Choice 9.7 2014-10-03